Playlist 22 November 2009

richard pinhas – ruiter
ryiuchi sakamoto – das neue japanische elektronische volkslied
liquid sky – margaret’s apartment ii
east wall – silence
love of life orchestra – beginning of the heartbreak
david bowie/pat mathoney group – this is not america (instrumental)
tatsuro yamashita – melodies
tony esposito – ja ne
ryiuchi sakamoto – theme for kakutougi
queen – dragon attack
liquid liquid – new walk
rinder & lewis – gluttony
voyage – souvenirs (remix)
bombers – dance, dance, dance

wally badarou – endless race
dtr – how many times (orbital mix)
b. rose – hey d.j.
rhythm control – my house
stopp – i’m hungry
block sistem – don’t leave me now
n.o.i.a. – stranger in the strange land
suzanne – oh! soka
supersempfft – wutt wutt ii
daft punk – there’s something about us

[Download Part One]
[Download Part Two]

Share This Post